About Us
Our Mission
Our Model
History
Meet the Staff
Community Partners
Board of Directors
Directions
Contact Us


Address


Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Hours of Operation


Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Contact Us

 

General Contact Information

Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-977-7051
Fax: 434-977-7339

 

Staff

Executive Director - Melissa Young, myoung@madisonhouse.org
Director of Programs - Jennifer Walker, jennifer@madisonhouse.org,
Director of Program Development & Engagement - Yousaf Sajid, yousaf@madisonhouse.org,
Director of Communications - Victoria Long, vlong@madisonhouse.org
Office Manager - Anna Rossberg, anna@madisonhouse.org

 

Board Chairs

Co-Chair - Jeree Harris, Jeree.Harris@gmail.com
Student Co-Chair - Stephen West, sbw2dy@virginia.edu

 

Programs (Head Program Directors 2013-2014)

Adopt-a-Grandparent - Mina Asghari, mga2fe@virginia.edu
Animals and Environment - Katie Ardiff, kra5sw@virginia.edu
Athletics - Colin Leslie, cml7uu@virginia.edu
Big Siblings - Mike Rusie, mdr4xg@virginia.edu
Bridging the Gap - Coles Lawton, chl4fv@virginia.edu
Cavs in the Classroom - Jordan Bills, jmb3pr@virginia.edu
Creating Assets, Savings and Hope - Barnaby Lo, bsl3xz@virginia.edu
Day Care - Anna Powell, acp2ec@virginia.edu
English Speakers of Other Languages - Jessica Blusiewicz, jnb8fs@virginia.edu
HELP Line - Mary Ma, jm7ef@virginia.edu
Holiday Sharing - Ellen Schleckman, ecs8rm@virginia.edu
Hoos Assisting with Life Obstacles - Maggie Rank, mmr5pw@virginia.edu
Housing Improvement - Mike Eilbacher, mge5fv@virginia.edu
Latino and Migrant Aid - Grace Langsfeld, cgl8fu@virginia.edu
Medical Services - Mallory Swett, ms8zr@virginia.edu
PLAY: After School Activities - Kevin Whitehead, krw8zr@virginia.edu 
Recreational Therapy - Kate Roche, kjr6qp@virginia.edu
Tutoring - Matt Jenny, mvj5fs@virginia.edu
Youth Mentoring - Parke Whitley, pmw3cj@virginia.edu

 



















 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2012