Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-977-7051

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

 

Staff

Executive Director - Tim Freilich, tim@madisonhouse.org

Director of Operations - Jasmine Lewis - jasmine@madisonhouse.org

Director of Communications - Mary Shea Valliant, maryshea@madisonhouse.org

Director of Development - Melissa Fountain, mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Director of Community Engagement - Faran Saeed, faran@madisonhouse.org 

Volunteer Programs Coordinator - Amy Ackerman, amy@madisonhouse.org

Graduate Assistant - Minji Kwon, minji@madisonhouse.org

 

Board Chairs

Paul Martin - psm4d@virginia.edu 
Lecturer in Public Policy, Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy

Declan Mawer - dcm5fq@virginia.edu
4th Year Student, University of Virginia

 

Head Program Directors 2017-2018

Adopt-A-Grandparent - Isabelle Walton - iaw4cv@virginia.edu

Animals & Environment - Luke Nicholson - lan5vk@virginia.edu

Arts Mentors - Paige Rogers - hpr2ay@virginia.edu

Athletics - Tim Ford - tjf7dc@virginia.edu

Big Siblings - Elizabeth Parker - ecp7ce@virginia.edu

Bridging the Gap - Susan Mire - sim9ab@virginia.edu

Creating Assets, Savings and Hope (CASH) - Wei Lin - wl5bg@virginia.edu

Cavs in the Classroom - Pragati Rohra - pr2ud@virginia.edu

Daycare - Katy Rudisill - khr3xa@virginia.edu

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) - Virginia (Bailey) Walker -

Graduate Student Programs - Graham Dillon - wgd4ac@virginia.edu

Holiday Sharing - Emily Brown - emb5fg@virginia.edu

Hoos Assisting with Life Obstacles (HALO) - Christopher (Lee) Williams - clw8uk@virginia.ed

HELP Line - Kennedy Couch - kac8vv@virginia.edu

Housing Improvement - David Birkenthal - dab7er@virginia.edu

Latino and Migrant Aid - Katherine Hill - kmh2we@virginia.edu

Medical Services (UVA) - Ji Han - jh8yc@virginia.edu

Medical Services (Martha Jefferson) - Rebecca Martin - rlm4xf@virginia.edu

PLAY: After-School Activities - Avery Rocke - aar3vb@virginia.edu

Recreational Therapy - Natalie Kessler - npk5ns@virginia.edu

Summer Programs - Carolina Cordova - cmc8ym@virginia.edu

Tutoring - Kyle Matthews - kem5hk@virginia.edu

The BIG Event - Emma Boyd - esb5er@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring - Jamie Short - jas9wk@virginia.edu