Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-977-7051

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

 

Staff

Executive Director - Tim Freilich, tim@madisonhouse.org

Director of Operations - Jasmine Lewis - jlewis@madisonhouse.org

Director of Communications - Mary Shea Valliant, maryshea@madisonhouse.org

Director of Development - Melissa Fountain, mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Assistant Director of Community Engagement - Faran Saeed, faran@madisonhouse.org 

Director of Community Engagement - Rachel Winters, rwinters@madisonhouse.org

Graduate Assistant - Amy Ackerman, amy@madisonhouse.org

 

Board Chairs

Paul Martin - psm4d@virginia.edu 
Lecturer in Public Policy, Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy

Declan Mawer - dcm5fq@virginia.edu
4th Year Student, University of Virginia

 

Head Program Directors 2015-2016

Adopt-A-Grandparent - Maya Singh - ms4fq@virginia.edu

Animals & Environment - Emily Ewing - ege3am@virginia.edu

Arts Mentors - Paige Rogers - hpr2ay@virginia.edu

Athletics - Kara Anderson - kaa2cg@virginia.edu

Big Siblings - Sarah Knopf - sek3se@virginia.edu

Bridging the Gap - Rachel Stuckey - rms3yd@virginia.edu

Creating Assets, Savings and Hope (CASH) - Wei Lin - wl5bg@virginia.edu

Cavs in the Classroom - Pragati Rohra - pr2ud@virginia.edu

Daycare - Alec Martin - asm2zm@virginia.edu

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) - Sundus Razzaq - skr7wu@virginia.edu

Holiday Sharing - Emily Brown - emb5fg@virginia.edu

Hoos Assisting with Life Obstacles (HALO) - Sandy Hoang - sh6kh@virginia.edu

Housing Improvement - Trevor Jordan - tsj7ww@virginia.edu

Latinx and Migrant Aid - Katherine Hill - kmh2we@virginia.edu

Medical Services (UVA) - Sarah Olijar - seo8uh@virginia.edu 

Medical Services (Martha Jefferson) - Elexa Rallos - epr5fj@virginia.edu 

PLAY: After-School Activities - Avery Rocke - aar3vb@virginia.edu

Recreational Therapy - Todd Colvin - trc8ed@virginia.edu

Tutoring - Alex Knutson - afk2sk@virginia.edu

The BIG Event - Emily Brown - emb5fg@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring - Jamie Short - jas9wk@virginia.edu