Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-977-7051

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed
 

Staff

Executive Director — Tim Freilich, tim@madisonhouse.org

Director of Development — Melissa Fountain, mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Development Coordinator — Sophia Sjolinder — sophia@madisonhouse.org

Director of Operations — Jasmine Lewis — jasmine@madisonhouse.org

Director of Community Engagement — Faran Saeed — faran@madisonhouse.org 

Community Engagement Coordinator — Rollin Johnson Jr. — rollinj@madisonhouse.org

Director of Communications — Alys Sink — alys@madisonhouse.org

Graduate Assistant — Conor Webb, conor@madisonhouse.org

 

Board Chairs

Kathy Rhyne — katherine.rhyne@gmail.com
Madison House Alumnae and Community Member

Julie Hohenstein — jch2ap@virginia.edu
3rd Year Student, University of Virginia

 

Head Program Directors 2018-2019

Adopt-A-Grandparent — Noah Mussmon — nrm5bu@virginia.edu

Animals & Environment — Ivy Peterson — ikp5hw@virginia.edu

Arts Mentors — Yuri Choi — yc7bc@virginia.ed

Athletics — Collin Marr — cxm8h@virginia.edu

Big Siblings — Peyton Loving — pel4sp@virginia.edu

Bridging the Gap — Heather MacRae — hm7nd@virginia.edu

Creating Assets, Savings and Hope (CASH) — Parker Dean — cpd7kp@virginia.ed

Creating Assets, Savings and Hope (CASH) — Mara Reichle — mer3ma@virginia.edu

Cavs in the Classroom — Sarah Alexander — sea2fe@virginia.ed

Creative Learning After School & Summer — Chelsea Li — cel6rv@virginia.edu

Daycare — Katy Rudisill — khr3xa@virginia.edu

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) — Chris Allen — cra4ae@virginia.edu

Hoos Assisting with Life Obstacles (HALO) — Matthew Wajsgras — mrw2xh@virginia.ed

HELP Line — Trish Reese — phr4ve@virginia.edu

Holiday Sharing -- Lauren Gronbeck — leg2wg@virginia.edu

Housing Improvement — Lindsay Carlesi — lac7yz@virginia.edu

Latino and Migrant Aid — Josh Justus — jrj5gr@virginia.ed

Medical Services (UVA) — Mackenzie Shannon — mls6fm@virginia.edu

Medical Services (Martha Jefferson) — Michael Lim — jyl6mw@virginia.edu

Recreational Therapy — Rachel Newman — rmn8ba@virginia.edu

Summer Programs — Carolina Cordova — cmc8ym@virginia.edu

Tutoring — Emma Williams — emw3ej@virginia.ed

The BIG Event — Jyotika Chandhoke — jc4sd@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring — Simmy Bhatia — sk8wt@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring — Madison Smither — mes3bb@virginia.edu