Madison House
170 Rugby Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434-977-7051

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed
 

Staff

Executive Director — Tim Freilich, tim@madisonhouse.org

Director of Philanthropy — Melissa Fountain, mfountain@madisonhouse.org

Development Coordinator — Sophia Sjolinder — sophia@madisonhouse.org

Director of Program Management — Rollin Johnson Jr. — rollinj@madisonhouse.org

Director of Community Engagement — Rose Cole — rose@madisonhouse.org

Director of Communications — Alys Sink — alys@madisonhouse.org

Business Manager — Anna Byfield — abyfield@madisonhouse.org

 

Board Chairs

Kathy Rhyne — katherine.rhyne@gmail.com
Madison House Alumnae and Community Member

Julie Hohenstein — jch2ap@virginia.edu
4th Year Student, University of Virginia

 

Head Program Directors 2019-2020

Adopt-A-Grandparent — Emily Klein — epk9cu@virginia.edu

Animals & Environment — Leo Yang — epk9cu@virginia.edu

Arts Mentors — Yuri Choi — yc7bc@virginia.ed

Athletics — Michael Marget — mm6wy@virginia.edu

Big Siblings — Ariana Nazari — an5wk@virginia.edu

Bridging the Gap — Omer Hatim — moh8m@virginia.edu

Creating Assets, Savings and Hope (CASH) — Jonathan Kim — jsk5fy@virginia.edu

Cavs in the Classroom — Maggie Barilka — mrb7wx@virginia.edu

Creative Learning After School & Summer — Chelsea Li — cel6rv@virginia.edu

Child Care — Kathryn Rhyne — kjr7tq@virginia.edu

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) — Chris Allen — cra4ae@virginia.edu

Hoos Assisting with Life Obstacles (HALO) — Yi Fan Lim — yl3ab@virginia.edu

HELP Line — Trish Reese — phr4ve@virginia.edu

Holiday Sharing -- Claire Stemberger — cms5fg@virginia.edu

Housing Improvement — Lindsay Carlesi — lac7yz@virginia.edu

Latinx and Migrant Aid — Sara Garcia — sg9td@virginia.edu

Medical Services (Martha Jefferson) — Helen Query — heq8ef@virginia.edu

Medical Services (UVA) — Mira Sridharan — ms5zp@virginia.edu

Recreational Therapy — Vikram Seshadri — vs3ab@virginia.edu

Summer Programs — Caroline Hallowell — ch6ey@virginia.edu

The BIG Event — Wesley Kittleberger — wnk3xs@virginia.edu

Tutoring — Nikhil Patla — np7bb@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring — Simmy Bhatia — sk8wt@virginia.edu

Youth Mentoring — Madison Smither — mes3bb@virginia.edu